2516 Carter Ave Ashland, KY

Contact Us

Serving Hours:

Lunch: Monday-Friday, 11:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
Dinner: Tuesday-Wednesday, 4:30 to 5:30 p.m.
Breakfast Bags: Monday-Friday, 8:30 a.m.

(Meals are served at 2516 Carter Avenue, Ashland, KY – The Neighborhood facilities)

Address/Contact:

2516 Carter Avenue
PO Box 1743
Ashland, KY 41105-1743
Office: 606.325.8144
Fax: 606.324.0865
contact@ashlandcommunitykitchen.com

Executive Director:

Ryan Russell
Ashland Community Kitchen
2516 Carter Avenue
PO Box 1743
Ashland, KY 41105-1743
Office:  606.325.8144
Fax:  606.324.0865
Cell:  606.571.3322
contact@ashlandcommunitykitchen.com

Board Members:

President:
Diva Justice
Director of Healthy Community Initiatives Our Lady of Bellefonte Hospital
1000St. Christopher Drive
Ashland, KY  41101
Office:  606.533.3106
Fax:  606.833.3450
diva_justice@BSHS1.org

Vice President:
Elaine Corbitt
King’s Daughters Medical Center Director of Marketing and Community Development
2201 Lexington Avenue
Office:  606..408.4000
elaine.corbitt@kdmc.kdhs.us

Treasurer:
Danny Tackett
Andrews, Tackett, & Associates
1014 Bellefonte Road
Flatwoods, Ky  41139
Office: 606.836.5335
Fax: 606.836.1798
tackettd@windstream.net

Secretary:
Christi Clarke
christiclarke77@gmail.com

Lori  Arthur
First Vice President/KY Region Manager
PO Box 1527
Ashland, KY 41105
Office(606)326-2850
lori.arthur@bankcity.com

David Latherow
Williams, Hall and Latherow LLP
PO Box 2008
Ashland, KY  41101
Office: 606.329.1919
Fax:  606.831.2835
dlatherow@hwhl.com

Adair Lattimer
Shawnee State University
940 Second Street
Portsmouth, OH  45662
Office:  740.351.3249
alattimer@shawnee.edu

Annette Wyatt
Walmart
351 River Hill Drive
Ashland, KY 41101
Office:  606.325.2566
annette.wyatt@yahoo.com

David Childers
Kings Daughter’s Medical Center
2201 Lexington Avenue
Ashland, KY  41101
Office:  606.408.7544
Fax:  606.408.7072
david.childers@kdmc.net

Richard Reames
Hilliard Lyons
PO Box 1628
Ashland, KY  41105-1628
Office:  606.324.6133
Fax:  606.329.0786
rreames@hilliard.com

Larry Brown
City of Ashland Commission
606.329.1950
llbrown15@windstream.net